25 Woodside Rd, Parkstone, Poole, BH14 9JH

01202 - 722 739

afrivetlogo1

"Compassionate Pet Care"

Welcome

Welcome to AfriVet Veterinary Clinic, based in Penn Hill, Poole. A dedicated small animal practice providing the highest level of compassionate care to dogs, cats, rabbits, ferrets and small furries.

Where we treat all pets as our own

Christmas and New Year Opening Times

Thursday 24th December - 9am – 1pm
Friday 25th December – Closed
Saturday 26th December – Closed
Sunday 27th December – Closed
Monday 28th December – Closed

Tuesday 29th December – 9am - 6pm
Wednesday 30th December – 9am – 6pm
Thursday 31st December – 9am – 5pm
Friday 1st January – Closed

Saturday 2nd January – 9am- 12noon
Sunday 3rd January – Closed
Monday 4th January – 9am – 6pm

christmas-tree-clip-art-LTKdEy5Ta

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player